(̅_̅_̅_̅(̲̲̲̲̲̅̅̅̅̅̅(̅_̅_̲̅м̲̅a̲̅я̲̅l̲̅b̲̅o̲̅r̲̅o̲̅̅_̅_̅_̅()ڪ cool, ehh? haha. BUT, say ‘NO!’ to that.

Anyhow, I just came home from Plaza Singapura. I went to watch Men in White [鬼啊!鬼啊!], a local Chinese horror/comedy movie, with Charlton [from Catholic High], Issy, Niki and Niki’s friend. Thanks for asking me along, guys. Well, I shall say that this isn’t what I consider a good movie. It doesn’t leave an impact in me after I watched the movie or during the movie. I felt as though I was just watching some kind of boring news whereby I’ll just forget after watching it. The movie has a combination of certain languages and Mandarin is the main language in it. The movie includes English and dialects like Cantonese. This isn’t a horror movie actually. The starting seems like a horror movie though.

There were other movies to watch. Should’ve watched other movies. But the movies that I’d like to watch, the rest have watched them already. I wanted to watch Ocean’s 13, Pirates or Shrek 3. Maybe, Fantastic 4 two. I’d prefer something that’s action-packed and stuff. I saw the trailer of Die Hard 4. Zomg!! It’s like super nice!! I want to watch it! I really hope I can watch it when it’s out.

Okay, back to just now. After the movie, we walked aimlessly around Plaza Singapura and after some time, we decided to settle down at McDonalds. We ate some stuff and we all went our ways. I must apologise for being so quiet and kind of anti-social when I was with them. Somehow, I was feeling really tired and exhausted. So sorry guys.

On the way home, I dropped by Compass Point to go to Guardian pharmacy to get the antacids my cousin asked me to get for my abdominal discomfort. He told me to get either Gaviscon or Mylanta. I got Gaviscon though. Gaviscon is available in both liquid and tablet form. However, Mylanta is only available in liquid form. Apparently, the tablet form is more convenient to bring around. So, I got the Gaviscon tablet. It’s rather expensive. The other antacids [I suppose they are the less effective ones] that I bought last time cost around 3 bucks for 20 tablets. This Gaviscon tablet cost 23 bucks for 60 tablets. See the difference? Hehe.

Once again, there’ll be rehearsal tomorrow. Full day combined rehearsal. It’s going to be extremely tiring. In addition, I’ve got dragon boat gym training in the evening. Aww man. I’m going to be totally worn out and drained tomorrow.

Now, HOMEWORK! It’s horrible. I’m still not getting things done. I’ll bring my homework tomorrow to do. I’ll do it during the break between the end of the rehearsal and the start of the training. I better do something. I’ll be happy enough to complete a bit. But I need to do something.

School’s starting next week! Can you imagine? It’s like so fast! And you know what? I’m really anxious about it. ): Oh wells. It sucks.

Anyway, that’s about it. tata!

love,
huishan.

