DAMN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There goes mum again and this time, dad too! ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! THIS IS SO SO SO SO ANNOYING!!!!!!!!!! I WANT TO GET OUT OF THIS DAMN HOUSE NOW. IT’S SO IDIOTIC TO BE IN THIS DAMN PLACE WITH SOME DAMN WARS GOING ON AND SOME DAMN PEOPLE CRAPPING!!!

SERIOUSLY, WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU HERE?!?!?! I TOLD YOU MY SPORTS SHOES IS SPOILT AT THE SOLE. AND YOU SAID IT’S JUST THE SOLE. WHAT? I DIDN’T ASK YOU TO BUY A NEW PAIR FOR ME RIGHT??? ANYWAY, IT’S DANGEROUS! I ALMOST GOT TRIPPED BY IT A COUPLE OF TIMES! AND NOW, MY YOUNGER SISTER ADDED ON SOME DAMN CRAP. LIKE, NO ONE ASKED YOU FOR YOU DAMN COMMENTS!

THEN DAD CAME OUT AND LECTURED ME FOR TALKING BACK. BUT SERIOUSLY, IT’S LIKE BEING SO DAMN ACCUSED BY THEM CAN.

LATER, MUM CAN IN AND CRAPPED EVEN MORE. AND NAGGED LIKE NO ONE CARES. SHE LECTURED ME SO MUCH ABOUT MY TABLE BEING MESSY. HELLO?? YOU GUYS WERE THE ONES THAT MADE ME FLARE UP AND DUMP MY STUFF THERE! ANYHOW, WHO CARES? IT’S MY TABLE. I CAN CLEAR IT ANYTIME I WANT. AND IT’S JUST FOR NOW. I WILL PACK IT AUTOMATICALLY WHEN I PACK MY BAG!

AND STOP SAYING LIKE YOU UNDERSTAND ME AND KNOW ME. COME ON! CAN’T YOU JUST STOP THINKING THAT I DON’T WANT TO STUDY OR DO MY WORK AT HOME BECAUSE OF A MESSY TABLE! I DON’T GIVE A DAMN ABOUT THAT TABLE! IT’S NOT ME!

IT’S THIS DAMN HOUSE. IT’S ALL THE THINGS GOING ON IN HERE! HOW THE HELL DO YOU WANT ME TO DO MY WORK IN A HUMID HOUSE! THAT’S NOT THE MAIN POINT. THE POINT IS, A HOUSE, WITH SOMEONE SHOUTING AT YOU, NAGGING AT YOU PRACTICALLY EVERY MINUTE, EVERYDAY. AND ASKING YOU TO DO SOME HOUSE CHORES OR THINGS EVERYTIME??? HOW THE HELL DO YOU DO YOUR WORK IN PEACE?!?! YES! PEACE IS WHAT I’M TALKING ABOUT HERE! I DON’T FEEL LIKE THIS IS A HOME. THIS IS SO NOT A HOME TO LIVE IN PEACEFUL! DARN IT!

ZOMG! I can’t believe it. I’m totally furious now. Don’t you think it make sense? Peace, no? I know the language is so not me, but I just felt exactly like that!

You know, I really want to cry. I want to cry about this whole situation. I want to cry about this anger. I want to cry about the change in my language. I want to cry about being stuck here at this unpeaceful place. I want to go to the beach and cry all I want. NOW.

Apparently I can’t. Argh. This sucks.

huishan.

