RULES:
1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. Put the last title of the song as the subject.
4. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS!!!

IF SOMEONE SAYS “IS THIS OKAY”, YOU SAY ?
You’re My Number One – Enrique Inglesias
That means it’s okay. haha.

WHAT WOULD BEST DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY?
Big Girls Don’t Cry – Fergie
Sorry. I guess I cry a lot. Probably I’m not a big girl.

WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?
I Need You – Westlife
Of course I’ll need you when I like you.

HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?
It’s Not Okay – Secondhand Serenade
You’re right, I wasn’t okay today.

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE’S PURPOSE?
Nostalgiatopia – Eleventyseven

Hmmm… My life is to be nostalgic? I never know that. But yes, I do get nostalgic.

WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO?
Damn Regret – The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Regret a lot? Hmm.. I do regret about some things and choices I made.

WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?
What Hurts the Most – Rascal Flatts
I always hurt people or people always hurt me? I guess number 2 fits better. I don’t like to hurt people.

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR PARENTS?
Words I Couldn’t Say – Rascal Flatts
Very true. I can’t say a lot of things to them.

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
Guilty – Blue
Zomg. I’m guilty about every little thing.

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BESTIES?
Somewhere Only We Know – Keane
Yes. We share secrets. (:

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
Cobrastyle – Teddybears Sthlm & Mad Cobra
Woah. *speechless*

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?
Hanging by the Moment – Lifehouse
not telling? Interesting.

WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
Right Here Waiting – Richard Marx
I’ll be right here waiting. HAHA.

WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?
Wonderland – Kendall Payne
Yes, I ‘wonder’ a lot, eh?

WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?
Live and Learn – The Cardigans
Err… Not THAT bad.

WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
Welcome to the Black Parade – My Chemical Romance
wow. =/

WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?
Tears and Rain – James Blunt
Erm.. Right. I like to cry and I like the rain.

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST FEAR?
Asshole Father – Sick Puppies
That says it all.

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?
Best Day of my Life – Jesse McCartney
I don’t know what to say. ><

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?
Double Trouble – Harry Potter Soundtrack

Lets watch a Harry Potter marathon together!
OR
I’m in trouble with my friends. ><

 

that’s all.

