All I can say about today is, I had a ‘spinning’ day. The whole day, I had some dizzy spells, especially in the early morning. Today, it’ll be more of photography. (: Enjoy!

 Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 Welcome to the Istana Park. 😀

“Take nothing but photographs.
Leave nothing but footprints.”

 

 

 

 

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

 This is actually the Singapore flag, designed using the flowers. I’ll say that this isn’t a good photo. Got cut off. But no choice. I couldn’t find anywhere higher to shoot.

 

 

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

 

  Red flower from the above photo.

 

 

 

 

 

 Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

 

 

White flower from the same photo too.

 

 

 

 

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

 

 

 

 

I don’t know why, I was just interested to take photos of plants. I think it’s where to start from. I’m still trying to figure out the functions of the camera and also the ISO sensivity, white balance, etc. Got to get used to when to use those and how much to use. heh.

