September Holidays? No way. You mean ‘holidays’ huh? Now, I’ve been receiving homework for the ‘holidays’ and also dates to return to school during the one week ‘holidays’ for supplementary classes.

Sometimes I wonder, are teachers really asking me to get a break? They asked me to take a break but they are giving lots of homework at the same time. Doesn’t link, does it?

Here are the supplementary classes I have to attend so far:

  • 5 Septmeber [Wednesday] – Social Studies Class [09:00 – 12:00]
  • 5 September [Wednesday] – English Class [13:00 – 15:00]
  • 6 September [Thursday] – Chemistry Class [09:30 – 12:30]
  • 6 September [Thursday] – Social Studies Class [13:00 – 16:00]

Here are the holiday homework I have so far:

  • E. Math worksheet
  • A. Math worksheet
  • 5 newspaper cuttings
  • English comprehension full paper
  • 2 picture discussions
  • Read Bonding of Singapore and Governance

Yup. That’s what I’ve got so far. I bet there will be more tomorrow. WOAH. It’s 01:30 now! I guess I better stop here. See? Really short entry.

