Today, a couple of incidents just spoil my mood. First, I was worried about my picture discussion. Second, we didn’t get to play captain’s ball as promised, but played rounders instead. I played really badly in the game. =X  Thirdly, there are just too many annoying people who cut queues in the canteen.

The last one is the worst one that made me almost cry. During the last period, a sec 1 boy came in to tell the Academic Excellence Programme [AEP] students to meet Miss Jas at the library after school. Apparently, with all the math and hunger, I forgot. I went to the canteen to have my lunch. Just before I eat, Jon told me that Miss Jas said that we’re suppose to go for the storytelling at Fernvale Primary School and skip our English oral examination. This was what I fear she’ll tell us. However, it happened.

I was really upset by this. I rushed through lunch, dashed back to class to grab my bag. I went to the staff room to clarify things. I bumped into Mrs Ng on the way there and told her everything. She told me that she thinks that Miss Jas changed her mind and asked us to attend our oral exam. I spoke to Miss Jas and she said we MUST go for the storytelling and we’ll take our oral examination tomorrow. Tomorrow, I’ll be having E. Math test after school from 14:30 to 15:30. Then, she said she’ll test us oral at 14:30! Dang. Can’t she test us right after school at 14:00?? She’s wasting my time! What am I going to do about my E. Math test? This is totally unreasonable.

I would’ve skipped the storytelling and gone for the oral exam. But the irony here is, Miss Jas is also my oral examiner! Eeks! And I heard from Dorothy that there’s no way to impress her for conversation. She thinks that we all suck and only humour can help with scoring well, for her. Eeks. What kind of marking scheme is that?

So, I walked ALONE to Fernvale Primary School. Wendy actually went for oral examination instead! Argh. This is so unfair. >< Many sec 3 students didn’t go for the storytelling thingum. And me, I was like an idiot there. =/

After the storytelling thingum, I walked back to school again. I went to the classroom to look for Miss Jas, hoping that she’ll allow me to take the oral exam. However, she still insisted that I take the oral exam tomorrow. Argh.

You know, I’m so jealous cause all my friends, especially my good friends, have taken their oral exam! They have NOTHING to worry about tomorrow. And me, I have to go through what I went through this morning. =/

Anyway, I shan’t think about that crap anymore. Here are the pictures of yesterday’s beehive and bees [sorry about the poor quality of the pictures cause I took them with a camera phone.]:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

It’s a bit dark. But the brown things hanging near the corner of the roof will be the beehive.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Bee. It’s dead already actually.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Bee on Shi Min’s hand. It was still struggling.

One more thing. This morning, when I was at the bus stop waiting for the bus, Ping Hui walked up to me and asked me if I can lend him my E. Math holiday worksheet. So, I lend it to him. We aren’t close to each other at all. I heard from Vivan that during 3E3’s E. Math lesson, Miss A. Tan forgot to bring that worksheet to class to go through the answers with them. So, Ping Hui took out my worksheet to lend her. Zomg. She used my worksheet, showed it through the visualiser to everyone in 3E3, saying that my work is so neat and stuff. Omg. My worksheet! >< My worksheet used without permission. Hmm… Actually, I don’t mind. Just a bit surprised.

That’s all for today.