It was rather special today. During the last few minutes of social studies lesson and the start of A. Math lesson, I was sleeping. Then after recess, it was English. We had to do situational writing class test. I was afraid that I won’t know what to write and all that. But in the end, I scribble through and finished it on time. ((: 

And, I don’t know what’s going on, but lately, I’ve been having abdominal pains or discomforts quite often. I have them everyday, but these few days, it becomes  so distinct that it may hurt. Being so sick of consuming antacids and knowing the consequences of consuming antacids for long-term, I didn’t really bother to take antacids and bear with the discomfort.

After Chinese extra class today, I headed to Compass Point with Jia Ying to me meet Eldwin at the Sengkang library. After meeting up, we decided to go to Burger King as it was too packed in the library.

I really hate my attitude today cause I was like a damn slacker. I barely got anything done. No notes, no homework. )): My brain was so screwed up and all that. There wasn’t any structure and idea of what I was doing. it totally sucks.

Later on, Jia Ying followed Eldwin and I to find dot, shalyn, jade, saddy and budak [I think] at Ikea Tampines. It was a lot of fun and Jia Ying enjoyed herself a lot! Dot and Loco joked a lot and laughed to themselves. haha. Then we walked around, joked, etc. We went to Tampines interchange whereby I left for home on bus 72. It was a long trip back. I was super tired and I didn’t get good seats. So, it was super uncomfortable.

Tomorrow is English Mock Exam Papers 1 and 2. Sigh. I have no mood to do them! But I want to get it over and done with, then I can go to the National Library to study with some Stompers.

Now, I’m 3/4 asleep. So, goodnight!

