My throat has been hurting a lot for the past 2 weeks. Lozenges were taken with close to no effects on my throat. I think my throat is a bit infected. I drank lots of water but it doesn’t seem to get any better. So, today, I decided to make a trip down to the pharmacy to buy some over-the-counter sore throat and anti-inflammatory tablets. It’s called Danzen Tablet [Serrapeptase]. Bought 20 tablets at $3.26. I hope it’ll work.

There’ll be council meeting tomorrow. (: It was a slack day today anyway. After lessons, I went home, finished Prison Break Season 2 and slept. After I woke up, I did a SEQ on Development. It was rather tough cause I’ve never learned that chapter before. But anyway, I finished 1 out of 3 of the SEQs for Geography! Cheers! ((:

I miss you guys.

love,
jaslyn.

