I’ve received a letter yesterday, saying that I’ve been awarded the EAGLES [Edusave Award for Achievements, Good Leadership and Services] Award. 150 bucks. Together with the Edusave Scholarship, it’ll be 650 bucks for this holiday. πŸ˜€Β  I’m just glad that I received these awards and the money will be put to good use cause I’m broke right now. :XΒ  I never did work for these awards. Haha. They just happen to be awarded to me. I study hard for the sake of my future, I do leadership because that’s how humans should be like. Anyway, I’ll continue studying hard and be a leader. πŸ™‚

We went to see my elder sister at the BookFest at Suntec City today. All her friends there were so amazed to see me and kept saying I look exactly like my elder sister, etc. Then mom played along and said I’m her twin. I’m fine with whatever they say. Haha. I was just a bit uneasy by the stares I get for looking similar to my elder sister. Other than that, everything’s cool. πŸ˜›

I did a composition today, which also means that I’ve OFFICIALLY COMPLETED ALL ENGLISH HOMEWORK!! That’s so great! The subject with the most homework! πŸ˜›

Tomorrow, I’ll do Geography. πŸ™‚

love,
Jaslyn πŸ˜€

