Before my blog becomes stagnant, I suppose I better revive it now, on Christmas Day. 😀

I’ve been mugging, and using the computer the past few days. Haha.

Yesterday, I went out with Dory, Shi Min and Pearson. It was really fun! Shi Min and I rented a tandem bicycle at 8 bucks. So, it’s only 4 bucks each! So cheap. 😛 Then Dory and Pearson rented a pair of skates each. We switched around during the 2 hours. 🙂 It was so fun! Pearson and Dory cycled, I held on to the second seat of the tandem bicycle, then Shi Min held on to my waist. 😛 So, we were dragged. 😀

Later on, we washed up and played 2 rounds of bowling! PERFECT! 😀

Last night, I received a total of 19 Christmas messages. HAHA. The best one was from the Stompers. 😛  They prank called me at 01:30 and said Merry Christmas to me! HAHA. Damn funny. 😛 Thanks guys! Fortunately, I was still awake at that time. xP I was awake until 02:15 I think.

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!! MAY ALL OF YOU ENJOY THIS JOYOUS EVENT! :DD

lots of love,
jaslyn. (:

