I’m back from the DPA camp! πŸ™‚ Well, that was yesterday. hehe. I wanted to blog about the details of the camp but I’ve decided not to. :X But below are the links to view the photos on Facebook:

SP DPA Camp 2009 @ Mawai Eco Camp [10 – 12 Feb 09] Day 1
SP DPA Camp 2009 @ Mawai Eco Camp [10 – 12 Feb 09] Day 2
SP DPA Camp 2009 @ Mawai Eco Camp [10 – 12 Feb 09] Day 3

Tomorrow is Valentine’s Day. I really wish to go out with my friend in the evening to hang out somewhere beautiful. πŸ™‚ So far, there isn’t anyone free in the evening, but I think I’ll be going out with Huiling in the day.

Oh yeah, I’m super duper happy! I’ve received 3 postcards from postcrossing already!! πŸ˜€ 2 from Finland and 1 from the Netherlands! It’s so nice to receive postcards all the time! It just makes my day. πŸ˜€ And, I received a Valentine’s Day card from Jake today! Whee! It was really nice and sweet. haha. Thanks Jake! πŸ™‚

Lastly, I was feeling bored today and went to cut and rebond my hair. Dang. And apparently my elder sister said I copyΒ her again. Damn. Always say that I copy her. What kind of theory is that. Total bullshit man. :X

