Understanding data today was more challenging than last week. It requires more thinking and more work. Today’s topic was about bar charts, pie charts, histograms and scatter plots. In addition, we had 2 activities to complete and many graphs to plot using Microsoft Excel. So, time was an issue. But well, I’d like to say that my group did a great job! Jericho contributed a lot for the discussion, Shi Min contributed a lot too and Gavin did a great presentation for some questions that he presented! πŸ™‚

Here’s a photo of my group for all the projects currently:

Photobucket

From left to right, Me (of course. haha), Jericho, Gavin and Shi Min (:

I love fridays because I get to go to Megan’s place! Megan and Alyssa are my nieces and they’re both so cute!! πŸ™‚ It’s always nice to see them. ((: And, their place is very condusive for studying.

Anyway, today, Huiling joined me at their house for the first time and she really liked it! It’s nice to know that she is not thinking about certain things for the time she’s there. πŸ™‚ And Megan’s hair became so long! Hahah. As for Alyssa, she grew a lot too! She isn’t that afraid of strangers anymore and gets used to you after some time. She can walk and run around as well! She laugh and smile a lot more too!

Anyway, I’ve taken some photos:

Photobucket

Megan, me and Huiling. (: Megan was too tired to smile. :X

Photobucket

Huiling and Megan

Photobucket

Me. Taken by Huiling. πŸ˜›

Photobucket

Huiling. πŸ˜€

Photobucket

Megan! So pretty. πŸ™‚

Photobucket

Alyssa!! πŸ˜€ It was really difficult to capture a shot like this!

Photobucket

Alyssa again! She loves to do the ‘E.T. pointing’ ((:

Photobucket

The sisters! Megan and Alyssa. πŸ™‚ So nice! πŸ™‚

That’s all. πŸ™‚ Looking forward to next Friday! πŸ™‚

