It’s boring Saturday again! If only I can go to Megan’s place like Fridays. haha.

Anyway, I went to National Library to study with and accompany Hui Ling. I studied some stuff for marketing. It was actually quite boring as I had nothing much to study. So, I borrowed some books to read.

Actually, today, there wasn’t really much that we did. I went home alone as Huiling was staying till 21:00. I took bus 70 and it was really the wrong choice. I should’ve taken the MRT train home. >< I ended up with motion sickness, causing me to feel nauseated and have a headache. The feeling was so awful. >< I had to alight from the bus at Serangoon MRT station to buy some dried orange peels to suppress the nausea. And then I took bus 109 home. The discomfort lasted up till now. >< Still feeling kind of giddy. :/

Anyway, I’m going swimming tomorrow at Anchorvale then study with huiling. And in the late afternoon, I have to go for my dragon boat training as coach contacted me about the upcoming race.

Here are some photos taken last Saturday at the library@esplanade and in front of Esplanade:

Photobucket

Me and Huiling in the library@esplanade

Photobucket

In front of Esplanade

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Me and Tuan Anh