Hey world! Haha. Guess what? I’m actually blogging in school during Biology lessons. Well, no worries, I’m blogging with Miss Lim’s prrmission. xD 

So, today was.. super tiring. I guess it’s just me, lessons weren’t that boring after all. For A. Math, we completed one whole chapter in this week, GREAT. hehe. This chapter isn’t very hard anyway. As for Higher Chinese, I was glad that I didn’t get selected to do the chinese oral thingum. (: However, I kind of wish I was selected too, so I could use the holidays to work on my weak areas.

After Higher Chinese, everything went on well. ((: I went to photocopy a couple of stuff from books for my hioliday homework as I was LAZY to bring the books home. hahaha. Not exactly that, cause I’ll be mugging out quite a lot during the holidays and it’ll be heavy and troublesome for me to bring those think and heavy books along.

For English period, we watched this super duper nice movie, Patch Adams. Unfortunately, we didn’t manage to watch the whole movie due to the short 2 periods we had. Oh wells.

I’m wondering if there’s dragon boat training tonight at Sengkang CC on free weights. Probably I’ll just go, hopefully earlier, so that I can go to the library and start on my holiday homework. I’m aiming to complete all my holiday homework in the first or second week of the holidays, then I can spend the rest of my time, ‘enjoying’, and also, do some further readings. YAY! One more thing, learn guitar  from Tuan Anh!! 😀 

Sigh.. After this Biology period, I still have to meet 曾老师 for the Chinese Cultural Camp thingum. And AFTER that, I’ve got PH Times. Dang. Oh wells. Hope I’ll reach home as early as possible. ((:

tata!
huishan (: